Collaboration requires you to create an organization and invite your team members. This can easily be done in the dashboard by hitting the Create Organization button on the top right-hand side of your screen.

To add a team member click on the Initial Tile on the top left-hand corner of your organization's Dashboard. Select Collaborators and then hit the Invite Collaborators Button. Collaborators will then receive an email inviting them to join your organization.

Collaborator Access Levels

Collaborators may be granted one of three access levels in an organization:

Admin: Full access--same as Manager, plus the ability to change billing settings
Manager
: Same as Editor, plus managing device settings that could affect costs (e.g. changing data plans)
Editor
: View devices and cloud messages, manage device settings that don't affect costs, manage app integrations

To modify the access level go back to the Collaborator settings menu and modify the user's access.

Did this answer your question?